top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Rubin

KAFI (2018)

Once more on the road,

Trip in pitch blackness


When the grip of sadness

Took my heart... Begone!


Lost my roots abroad,

Drifted far from home


My friends faded off and

Your love became legend,


Lost memory, darkened,

In a search without end

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

אהבתינו

גורל‭ ‬חיבר‭ ‬בין‭ ‬קווי‭ ‬חיינו הביא‭ ‬אשר‭ ‬וסיפוק‭ ‬עלינו הענקת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬אינסוף‭ ‬אהבה נתתי‭ ‬לך‭ ‬חום‭ ‬וחיבה גרמת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬להרים‭ ‬את‭ ‬ראשי ולראות‭ ‬בצלילות‭ ‬מי‭ ‬אני להתמודד‭ ‬עם‭ ‬עובדות‭ ‬קשות ש

Tortured by love

I didn’t dare to want you You didn’t dare to want me We feared to feel and see There’s something we should do Can’t stop thinking about this, As I wait for the first kiss (Woman) I kept you in my mind

Phoenix

My skills are asleep The magic is hidden I’m buried so deep Heavy’s my burden Something went wrong And I felt the fall Still standing strong Awaiting Your call Vast losses came I wept so much It’s not

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page