top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Rubin

BHIMPALASI (2018)

Shadows string out,

The sun is getting weak


What was before,

Is no more

As we pass the peak


Memories fall upon me

With a feel of loss and regret


Birds gather together

Swimming in the sky, to get


One last time today,

Crying out for each other

As they swing and sway

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

אהבתינו

גורל‭ ‬חיבר‭ ‬בין‭ ‬קווי‭ ‬חיינו הביא‭ ‬אשר‭ ‬וסיפוק‭ ‬עלינו הענקת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬אינסוף‭ ‬אהבה נתתי‭ ‬לך‭ ‬חום‭ ‬וחיבה גרמת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬להרים‭ ‬את‭ ‬ראשי ולראות‭ ‬בצלילות‭ ‬מי‭ ‬אני להתמודד‭ ‬עם‭ ‬עובדות‭ ‬קשות ש

Tortured by love

I didn’t dare to want you You didn’t dare to want me We feared to feel and see There’s something we should do Can’t stop thinking about this, As I wait for the first kiss (Woman) I kept you in my mind

Phoenix

My skills are asleep The magic is hidden I’m buried so deep Heavy’s my burden Something went wrong And I felt the fall Still standing strong Awaiting Your call Vast losses came I wept so much It’s not

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page