top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Rubin

Daydreaming (2020)

Lingering between hope and despair

I feel the pain because I really care

Can you get out, or you’ll never dare

To get up and leave your own little square?


Daydreamin’

Takes me in


I gave up on life and life went along

Lived in the shadows for far too long

Decisions, directions always felt wrong

A beautiful freak who doesn’t belong


Sweet sweet hope

Don’t let me mope

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

אהבתינו

גורל‭ ‬חיבר‭ ‬בין‭ ‬קווי‭ ‬חיינו הביא‭ ‬אשר‭ ‬וסיפוק‭ ‬עלינו הענקת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬אינסוף‭ ‬אהבה נתתי‭ ‬לך‭ ‬חום‭ ‬וחיבה גרמת‭ ‬לי‭ ‬להרים‭ ‬את‭...

Tortured by love

I didn’t dare to want you You didn’t dare to want me We feared to feel and see There’s something we should do Can’t stop thinking about...

Phoenix

My skills are asleep The magic is hidden I’m buried so deep Heavy’s my burden Something went wrong And I felt the fall Still standing...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page